strawberrri.diaryland.com
Atchoo
2003-01-05 | 8:19 p.m.

Mhhh...I've been in bed nearly the whole day. I know that makes me sound like a lazy fucker but I'm not well! It's only a cold, inflamed tonsils and a headache, which can't be that bad because it's not keeping me away from the computer but meh! This was all unexpected and I just happened to wake up this morning to find that one of my breathing utensils (my nose) was being dysfunctional and blocked.

Some interesting penicillin-type organism has started colonising in a shot glass I drank some Baileys out of on Christmas eve. If I wasn't allergic to penicillin then I might have considered moulding (haha!) the spores into tablet form, and ingesting it, to see if it would cure me of my minor ailment.

Ooh and I played the lottery yesterday and won £546,788. Ok, that's a lie and I just got one number right and effectively wasted £1 but never mind, eh?

And aha! I have changed my template. I got bored of the other one. I actually really like this new layout, so.....yay!

previous | next