strawberrri.diaryland.com
Worrrd
2003-01-06 | 5:50 p.m.

I was all sickly again today, and I am pissed off with my best friend although she is unaware of it. See, it was 11.00 am this morning and she tried phoning EIGHT TIMES to four different phones that are in or are connected to the house in the attempt to rouse me. And a text message. By the eighth time she'd tried to call I answered in a stupid, pissed off and croaky voice, "H'lo?" thinking that something very, very important was up! There wasn't though. Grr.

Hannah did the same to me on Sunday, but I got my brother to tell her I was being vegetative and in no fit state to answer the phone each of the three times she called.

I think when I'm a 30-something singleton I shall live in a flat on my own with no phones and I will go out of my way to scare the local children. Well, we all have to have some form of ambition, eh?

My shot glass spores are doing fantastically and in a few days I think all the little dots will connect and then they will have the power to take over the universe somewhat.

previous | next