strawberrri.diaryland.com
You wish you were there
2003-01-16 | 1:47 p.m.

Argh I've lost my library card. It was ok because I battered my eyelashes at the bloke at the help desk, and he let me in, but argh I now can't take any books out until it is found or replaced and I have to use ten books to write my next bastard essay!

I've completely done one of my essays though. 2,500 words...mostly copied and pasted from my AS level coursework, which was the exact same question. Hahaha.

I don't care anymore, I just want the fucker out the way, so I'll probably have to plagiarise or something equally unlawful.

Also, my phoneline in my room is now working, although Internet is not. And I had a mini-hangover this morning from drinking ONE sodding glass of vintage Moet that the lesbian stole off her mother before coming back to uni.

I got told by Laura yesterday that I looked tired too. I am tired. I don't sleep. I need matchsticks to keep my eyes open and to start going to bed before 3.00am. But it just ain't happening.

previous | next