strawberrri.diaryland.com
He's Homer Simpson, sir
2003-01-22 | 1:21 p.m.

Ahh...there's been some good days these past few. Apart from just earlier, when I nearly got run over on a zebra crossing, by a car that came within a couple of inches of me. I was all trembly after that, but not run over, which is a good thing I suppose.

I'd forgotton how ridiculously boring launderettes are. I did some washing earlier as well and pissed someone off, because I went home while the washing machines were doing their thang, and left it a bit too long and when I returned all my washing had angrily been put on the top of the machine with someone else's in there. Oops. And then I sat bored for 15 minutes watching a tumbler dryer and wondering what the strange clunking noise coming from it was.

I went out the other night and came back relatively merry, went to Rob and Simon's block, got stuck in rant mode and proceded to shout at John and tell him he looked like Mr. Burns (he does!), whilst simultaneously rubbing my hands together and saying 'excellent'. Only I'm not sure if he heard me or not as Natalie tried to shut me up by putting her hand over my mouth so I think all that came out was 'Mmmpfh mm-jsdhiqlwkhf...Mr. Burns!'

We're going to the cinema later today. Well, my girls, Nice Guy Simon and maybe John, although Fuck Face isn't invited as he upset Tori and made her run away to Manchester. Sob!

Also I still can't sleep properly and it's really starting to grate on my nerves. However, I won't buy Nytol as I have heard from many people that it's a BIG MOCKING LIAR and it would probably be easier to sleep after mixing a packet of Pro Plus with several cans of Red Bull. But I wouldn't advise doing this as it can actually kill you.

previous | next