strawberrri.diaryland.com
Running through my head
2003-01-30 | 2:55 p.m.

I'm still sniffly. I've had this cold/cough combo for nearly two weeks now. I don't mind the cold so much, just the cough. It has got so bad that I'm hacking and spluttering my way through lectures and when I breathe I can hear the phlegm rattling about in my throat. I just want to get one of those dentist sucky things they use to suck up patients' saliva and stick it down my throat to vacuum clean my trachea and get rid of my cough. That leads me on to wondering - where does all the saliva that has been sucked up by the dentist sucky thing go? Maybe, if the dentist is a spit fetishist, he or she collects jars and jars of saliva, like someone once did on the Big Breakfast.

Maybe I should just buy some buttercup syrup instead.

I bought a space hopper today! It was just an impulse buy and reduced to �2.50 so it doesn't matter if I pop it due to the fact that I'm no longer the size of a five year old child.

And from 5.30 today my weekend officially starts as I have tomorrow off as well as it being the lesbian's birthday, so I think I'll spend the day hopping up and down the corridor on my space hopper and getting pissed. Yay!

previous | next