strawberrri.diaryland.com
I know not what it is
2003-02-18 | 3:09 p.m.

Bored, bored, bored, bored, bored. Just waiting for my lecture to start. I would skip it, only if I miss too many I'll have a nasty letter sent to me. I had a nasty letter sent to me last term for choosing sleep over going to A seminar, and my fake illness excuses always sound like the description of a hangover.

Laura's currently in town meeting the French man. I told her I was completely happy for her although never to take me along when she was meeting him. I remember on Saturday him patting me on the head as if I was some kind of chihuahua and saying I had the face of an angel. And then he squished me and Laura together on the dancefloor and loudly starting chanting 'Threesome, threesome!'

...

Some random person just came up to me and asked if I would fill in a questionnaire on Islam Awareness Week.

"What's the first thing that comes in your mind when you hear the word ISLAM?"

I've left it blank. I'm obviously far too ignorant.

previous | next