strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's a sad, sad situation
2003-02-19 | 12:00 p.m.

There's nothing like getting up for your half 9 lecture when the woman talking on Mercier FM announces that it's -1 degrees centigrade outside. Just lovely. After much debate I did decide to get up for my lecture. I think my body slept while my eyes stared blankly at the OHP in the lecture theatre for an hour. Oh well, I'm still feeling as dopey now as I did three hours ago.

And ooh, I read about three pages of a book on Disraeli yesterday and therefore I very, very, very much doubt I'll have my essay done by the weekend. (If anyone fancies helping out then the title is "What did Disraeli achieve between 1865 and 1881?" What do you mean 'no'? Fuck you!) Not an overly difficult question I suppose, it's just that it's boring me so much that I want to cry.

The French man is coming to our halls on Friday to see Laura, and apparently he thinks it was 'very sad' that I didn't like his German friend. Very sad my arse! I'd rather shag Iain Duncan Smith than endure another evening with him ever again. As for Frenchie, on Friday I'm going to have to ensure I'm either pissed, out, or not in close proximity to any blunt, heavy objects when he comes round. It's for the best.



previous | next