strawberrri.diaryland.com
And I begin to wonder
2003-02-27 | 2:28 p.m.

Guess what? Ha! No! I got my essay done! Oh it was a torturous affair. I spent near enough five solid hours tap-tap-tapping away on my laptop, and had to miss many a good tv programme last night. But it's done now! I'm so proud of me. Now I have two more essays and a week in which to do them. It MIGHT happen I suppose.

Me mother's coming to visit tomorrow, as I haven't seen her since the beginning of January. It should be good. I'll take her shopping and she'll buy me lunch in a swanky restaurant (or a Wetherspoon's two for a fiver -whatever). Hmm, and I need to buy train tickets for next weekend's voyage home too.

I crawled out of bed at around half 11 today and went to the bathroom to have a shower. Three of the cleaners were in there and they gave me a look as if to say 'What a fucking lazy student getting up at this time'. Either that or I must have smelt really bad.

previous | next