strawberrri.diaryland.com
Why don't you leave me alone?
2003-03-29 | 2:51 a.m.

I should really take my contact lenses out soon. Before I forget, like, and wake up in the morning with my eyes glued together and a screaming pain inside my head.

Tonight was fun. I paid to get into Pulse, which made me cry (not really) but I saw all my work people and was very happy because of this. Pulse was fun in its own way. It's Pulse and it will always be Pulse because it's full of slaaaags and men that want to jump into bed with you, but I stroked some ginger-haired girl's hair in the toilets and told her she was pretty, because she was.

I have not read that fucking book yet and it needs to get back to Leicester by Monday. Ain't gonna happen. I don't feel like reading it yet because I don't want to. I will read it when I feel like reading it. It's a punishment to the person who wants it NOW because it certainly isn't going to get to them on time and they're going to have to wait. It's a punishment to me too because I'm going to get fined everyday until I send it back, and this may be a long time.

previous | next