strawberrri.diaryland.com
Big, bubbly, and a whole lot of sock
2003-04-02 | 8:36 p.m.

Today on the spur of the moment I decided to take myself and my green-piss-producing bladder to London for the day. It was fun. Windy, and I got lost, but fun all the same. And I swear to GOD I saw Tom Cruise in Camden. Either it was him, or the most scarily realistic, by gum you'd ask him to open a fete for you because he looks so real! lookalike that I have ever seen. He even got the height right. I walked past him and did a double take and I looked back at him and he smiled at me and I thought "Either I go up to him and ask him if he's Tom Cruise and feel a complete twat when he laughs in my face or I can go off to the market and buy an apple". So in short (no pun intended) that was the last I saw of him.

I'm tired.

My wee's still green.

My room's a mess.

There's an incredibly uneventful England - Turkey match on the telly.

Meh.



previous | next