strawberrri.diaryland.com
Soda and lime. Slime
2003-04-21 | 9:35 a.m.

I haven't had anything to say for the past couple of days, which is very unlike me. Spent all day Saturday flouncing about in my pyjamas, feeling delicate, and then yesterday I drank my own body weight in wine in the old town in a pub with a performer that did a diabolical impression of Michael Jackson. Not a good singer then, you think. He didn't fecking sing! All he did involved a mask, wig, fake baby, towel and a plastic cock! Enough said I think. I have my special someone asleep on my floor. And I have cold hands and I'm bored and want someone to play with and torment. Hehe.

Also, I'm going to Cambridge today. I will get lost, I know I will get lost. I will get lost walking from Cambridge train station to the city centre, I will get lost walking from the city centre to the bus station and I will get lost once I get off the bus trying to find the right house of mes copains. Oh well, if I set off in an hour or so I should be there by June o'clock.

previous | next