strawberrri.diaryland.com
So long, farewell, auf wiedersehn, goodnight
2003-04-27 | 1:50 p.m.

OH TESCO WHY DO YOU MOCK ME SO! Some IDIOT has decided to not open Tesco until 12-sodding-noon! Why did no one tell me this? I of course got there early - too early to wait around for it to open, realised this and said 'Bollocks!' outloud to no one in particular - so I went back home and by the time I got home it was time to go back again. HOW ANNOYING.

I've never had a good relationship with that supermarket. I still chuckle over the time it was about 4.00am Sunday morning, and walking home after a night on the town I desperately needed the toilet and was banging on the doors to let me in. They wouldn't let me in so I stole one of every Sunday newspaper as a punishment. But that was a long time ago and I don't advocate theft. Stealing is bad kids, and you'll get locked away in a dank prison cell with only a bucket for a toilet FOREVER.

Ooh I go back to Leicester in an hour. I think I've packed everything I need. I've decided against taking my Super Nintendo as there are already enough distractions about that are going to make passing the summer exams very hard indeed.

previous | next