strawberrri.diaryland.com
Here's where the story ends
2003-05-03 | 2:31 p.m.

Last night's tragic events involved me being elbowed quite painfully in the ribs by some person called Paco (I think) and someone else COMICALLY sticking out their leg as I was walking past in six inch heeled boots, cue me sprawling head first on the dance floor and some concerned random man muttering 'Fucking hell...' and picking me up as if I was some clumsy little child. And then, THEN! for some reason in the taxi home at about 3.00am I decided that a karaoke party would be a FANTASTIC idea and began arranging it with the lesbian but as soon as we got in I got distracted by a takeaway menu and ordered a pizza instead.

And then today while we were at "brunch" someone's table collapsed while they were eating and I was crying with laughter. I wasn't quite sure if I was laughing because it was funny or because I only had three hours sleep last night and am in fact feeling a bit delirious.

Hehehehehe. He.

I think I came here to do work?

previous | next