strawberrri.diaryland.com
Let's talk about...
2003-05-06 | 1:07 p.m.

My neck hurts. Only on one side - it feels like something inside needs to pop, like my jugular vein. And I forgot I was in the library and burped. Ah well.

All my Friday night bruises have come out and I just look like I've had a run in with someone who's drank too much Stella. The ones on my legs are quite amusing though - they make actual shapes leaving a tell-tale sign of how I got them. I should start a competition. How Did I Get My Bruise? Was I hit by a table? Did I walk into a door? Was I grabbed by a lairy, unkempt male? I'd probably have to walk around everywhere with a camcorder strapped to my head to record them as and when. It'll be fantastic!

Last night was a riot too. We went to a club and my friend Natalie brought a bloke home with her in our taxi back at around 2:00 am. They went back to her room and after a bit he said he was going to the toilet, only he didn't go to the toilet, instead he ran away. I laughed so heartily when I found this out. I can picture her sitting there thinking "Ooh he's taking his time, I hope he hasn't got the shits," and then eventually going to investigate and discovering the truth. Poor girl. Still I have no sympathy for her whatsoever as she's engaged to someone and shouldn't be fucking about with other men anyway. I cannot STAND infidelity. I still blame my ex - the one who needs to die - for my whole going a bit crazy and off the rails about a year and a half ago as he cheated on me with three separate girls. I really hate that fucker. He got one of his friends to prank call me recently, when I was staying in Liverpool. Oh that's mature. The boy is 23!

Today I have mostly been: rambling random crap in my online diary. The reason for this is that I have a 3,000 word essay due in on Friday, which I havenae started yet, but after Friday...freedom! Well, kind of, until the end of May when my exams start. But then my last exam is on June the 7th and I can come home to play all summer long after that. Yay.

previous | next