strawberrri.diaryland.com
Da na na na na naaaa
2003-05-07 | 10:49 a.m.

The lesbians need to be slapped. Hard. With one of those fish with the pointy spine things, so it causes an incredible amount of pain. IF YOU'RE GOING TO HAVE A BLAZING ARGUMENT IN THE CORRIDOR AT 4.00 AM THEN YOU'RE GOING TO FUCKING WAKE EVERYONE UP AREN'T YOU?! Lesbians - who'd have 'em? My sleep was thoroughly disrupted by this and hence I didn't make it to my half 9 lecture this morning. A valid reason I suppose it is not, but I was irritated and tired and thought staying in bed would be the far more pleasant option, which it was.

I also can't write my essay. Well, it's not really a case of "can't" but more "it's so incredibly boring that everytime I even THINK about starting it I want to gauge out my eyes just so I don't have to so much as glance at those excruciatingly dull books." Hmm, I should really be getting on with it I suppose.

But I need a sandwich first.

previous | next