strawberrri.diaryland.com
Fuck it
2003-05-14 | 11:33 a.m.

My idiotic and demented best friend Kate needs a good kick in the head and then some. For weeks I have been reminding her: 'Don't forget to buy your Reading ticket soon', 'The Reading tickets will be sold out shortly', 'Have you bought your Reading ticket yet?' and so on and so forth. I texted her yesterday to see if she'd bought it and she HADN'T. So I told her to get one immediately and guess what? They're all sold-fucking-out. And now she's being all arsey because I told her to buy three day tickets as it makes no difference except they're 20 more than a weekend ticket but she's all "Blah blah, it doesn't include a camping pass." Well lady, no one checks in the campsite whether you've got a weekend ticket or not. We went last year, REMEMBER?

So if no spare Reading tickets can be obtained from anywhere we're probably going to go to Leeds instead (wahh) and I'll sell my Reading ticket on ebay, although I should get a healthy profit for it.

Ooh and I cut (trimmed the back and the layered bits) my own hair last night and it looks dandy.

previous | next