strawberrri.diaryland.com
When you wake up, in your make-up
2003-05-15 | 3:21 p.m.

Argh there is a flie sitting on the Y kee of mi keeboard so I can't tipe anithing with that letter in it! Ah fuck that. But there is a a fly on my letter Y. Ooh it's fallen to the pits of the end of the world (or the underside of the keyboard) now. To its death I can only assume. Good.

Today has been hungovery and boring (doubles and a mixer for �1.50 = no no no!) and I have thus spent my day so far counting down the hours until it was time for lunchtime Neighbours and having 'Washing machines live longer with Calgon!' stuck in my head CONSTANTLY making me want to cut open my skull and poke around at bits of my brain with a piece of twig until it stops. If I had a washing machine I would NOT use Calgon out of spite and I would happily spend every night chiselling away the limescale that had built up with an old teaspoon.

It's my last lecture ever (until September) in about an hour and I'm pleased to say I will be attending it. I am not pleased to say I have never actually listened in any of these lectures and therefore failure of the exam on the 28th of May is a little more than imminent.



previous | next