strawberrri.diaryland.com
Dow-nownownownownow
2003-05-28 | 7:25 p.m.

If I am brutally, truthfully honest then I can say I don't think I failed my exam. Yay! I could be wrong though, horribly wrong. Time will tell. Oho time will tell.

I spent the hours before the exam cramming and going round with a worried look on my face...people probably thought I was constipated, or had just witnessed a puppy getting run over. Even when I saw a man who had the most comical hair in the world - he looked like he had squeezed his entire body into a live electrical socket and then poured a bath tub full of water over himself - I couldn't bring the laughter to my lips. And this was followed by my going ridiculously hyper in the worst possible, worried omigod! omigod! omigod! omigod! omigod! way, terrorizing fellow historians with my fear and proclamations of "Argh! I know nothing!" People eventually tell me, in politer terms, to basically piss off because I stress them out too much. Huh?

And I had Busted of all people stuck in my head for the entire two hours of the exam. I wish it had been Electric Six instead. I WANT TO TAKE YOU TO A GAY BAR, GAY BAR!

Right, I now have a question for you mon amis, regarding Glastonbury and the ebay tickets: Are all the Glastonbury tickets that have been sold on ebay for squillions of pounds being cancelled? Y'see if this is true then I'm not going to be going to Glastonbury. If it's NOT true then in a few Saturdays time I will be in a moshpit screaming with joy at Radiohead. Answers please.

previous | next