strawberrri.diaryland.com
Don't worry, about a thing
2003-05-29 | 11:57 p.m.

The lesbians are henceforth to be known as the FUCKING INCONSIDERATE TWAT LESBIANS. Last night they loudly karaokeed until 4.00am despite others having exams today. I mean, I was kept awake too, but it's not like I had an exam today. I just lay in bed tutting with annoyance (I'm too much of a wuss to go and complain to them seeing as I have been in a huge argument with one of them before and it wasn't pretty). They ignored everyone who asked them to shut the fuck up though and I consequently had to spend today Pro Plussed up, not doing a great facking lot except eating a Bounty ice cream and trying to go for a walk in the botanical gardens, every entrance to which was locked. So I've made some great achievements today. I'm sure you'll be inclined to agree with that.

I got two packages and three cards in the post today, which was the other main excitement. Sunday will be my birthday, although I will probably spend it with my head glued to a toilet bowl/window to projectile vomit into/out of from the riotous larks of the night before. Still, I'm sure it will be a very special day indeed, it's mine after all.

previous | next