strawberrri.diaryland.com
I think we're gonna make it
2003-06-10 | 3:03 a.m.

Yes, read one-hundred or so of my entries whoever you are (I can track you further than you think, but I don't get much more than your ip address, which server you're with and what time you read me) and don't even give me the satisfaction of signing my guestbook. Cheers you bugger. All my writing, yes, take it as gratis and pretend you don't exist.

That really does piss me off you know. According to my sitemeter I get about 43 individual visits a day. I couldn't name half of them.

(Pissed on 4 double vodka Red Bulls, 6 'vodka ice' oh and my kleptomania returned and I pinched two bottles of Bud that were on display while the barmaid wasn't looking. Yes I am worried about going to hell but to be honest I was more concerned about getting arrested because there was many a CCTV camera aboot.)

previous | next