strawberrri.diaryland.com
D-I-S-C-O
2003-07-02 | 10:45 p.m.

# The cat came back, the very next day,

The cat came back, although it went away...

I THINK I HAVE A NEST OF BEETLES IN MY ROOM AAAAAAAAARGH.

NOT ONLY THAT BUT THEY ARE FLYING BEETLES AAAAAAAAAARGH.

Flying beetles are wrong. I swear I put it out my window on Monday and when it was fluttering about today I assumed it was a noisy, misshapen moth. How wrong I was. In fact it was also making a racket in my room last night when I was trying to sleep. I thought I must have a poltergeist and lay cowering under my covers too scared to stick any of my limbs out in case it "got" me.

Muh, I think I am going to Watford tomorrow. I should really find out for sure though.

I saw the band Athlete while I was at Glastonbury and now I happen to be suffering from the fungal infection Athlete's Foot. What are the odds, eh!?



previous | next