strawberrri.diaryland.com
Pics and bobs
2003-07-16 | 4:54 p.m.

Glastonbury pictures! This should work. Bollocks, I'll have to go to htmlgoodies.com to remember how to link an image...BE RIGHT BACK BABY!

I haven't been doing much today other than watching Neighbours then being asleep. Orthondontist appointment this morning was a complete and utter waste of time. I went in and he spent an entire two minutes looking in my mouth before telling me I had 'traumatised gums' where my wisdom teeth are coming through and told me to come back at Christmas. I hope he doesn't pluck my wisdom teeth with the soul purpose of getting paid for it. He strikes me as the kind of person that just might do that. And I've realised I've been completely foolish and booked a doctor's appointment for tomorrow at 9.35 am as in the VERY EARLY MORNING and I'm going out tonight and therefore it's going to be painful and I'll probably get a lecture on the dangers of binge-drinking. Ah well, that's how it goes I suppose. Joie de vivre!

And here they are - da na! (Might take a while to show up.)

The place where we collapsed for a bit after the TEN HOUR journey it took to get there (and my best friend, and Fraser's arm).

Some hippy village within the site which was, surprisingly, full of hippies.

Me standing next to that Angela Griffin woman and her bloke. (I look manly in this pic apparently. Sob.)

Le Pyramid Stage.

Some crazy people dancing on some stones. You could see the entire festival from that point.

A pic of me some idiot took to use up my film.

There were more pictures obviously but I certainly couldn't be arsed to scan them all and my scanner's playing up anyway, so yeah.



previous | next