strawberrri.diaryland.com
Do the fandango
2003-07-21 | 1:14 p.m.

See, it's not like I didn't TRY to get a job:

(Bad paint shop job I know, but I have to protect my identity.)

Not only did I get that rejection letter this morning (why the hell would they reject ME anyway? Fools.) but I got more loan form stuff to fill out, which is annoying, but I get £4000 this year, which is £95 up from last year. AND a bird has shat on my window. I have no idea how this happened since my window is completely vertical. Maybe it was that bird that woke me up this morning by sounding exactly like an alarm clock (I'm being serious here).

After Neighbours I'm going into town to buy some artist colouring pencils and maybe a sketch book, paid for by the refund of my television license oh yeah.

Ooh, first though, must ring the bank and give them an ear battering over the whole being charged interest when really shouldn't thing. This is going to be a lot of fun, I just know it.

previous | next