strawberrri.diaryland.com
Jam
2003-07-28 | 12:02 p.m.

What I want to know is why the hell aren't the residents of my town getting some kind of compensation for having to put up with three full days of 125,000 + people per day going to see Robbie 'Sex, drugs and dodgy tattoos' Williams in an extremely nearby village this Friday, Saturday and Sunday? Why? The train services are going to be fucked to the high heavens (I've seen warnings at every station between Stevenage and King's Cross inclusive) and all the main roads are going to be shut. I'm going to be a prisoner in my own house. It'll be like escape from Alcatraz as my brother is somehow going to have to drive us to my dad's Friday night. I hope there aren't any big suffocating white balloons on the way. We shall see.

My eyes are all itchy as I have a cold and it's still taking me a minimum of two hours to fall asleep after laying my head on my pillow. It didn't help that I had a killer moth (killer tomatoes...heh) in my room, swirling around, pretending to be a microlite. And then it disappeared, which worried me. And then I had horrible visions of it flying into my mouth and I would try to get it out of my mouth with a fork, only in my haste I would swallow both the moth and the fork and then it would be a matter for the surgeons to fix, by which time I would have already digested the moth, which would surely be the biggest tragedy of them all. Crikey...

I woke up worrying I had missed lunchtime Neighbours although it was only half 11. See what my life has amounted to!? Aaaaaaargh.

previous | next