strawberrri.diaryland.com
Let's dance the night away
2003-08-25 | 12:41 a.m.

Today I had a man land on my head and squash me so hard I actually bit (accidently) the t-shirt of the man in front of me and left me wondering if I had any teeth left, which fortunately I did. Shortly after I had a plastic bottle hit the side of my head and make the most fantastic cracking sound. I nearly cried but it was all in the name of fun.

We came home early. I hate Metallica.

But it was fun.

Funny things happened.

Fun fun fun!

P.S. If you do the limbo while someone is playing that ridiculous conga song that goes "Doo doo doo, come on and do the conga!" you WILL get confused. (ie. Cue a drunk Sarah running around the Reading campsite screeching "I JUST DID THE CONGA!!!" Limbo, dear, limbo.)



previous | next