strawberrri.diaryland.com
It's a passion
2003-09-07 | 4:12 p.m.

Due to a hangover I nearly threw up on the tube this afternoon. I felt better once off the Underground but went back to feeling incredibly sick again due to having a woman who absolutely reeked of B.O. sit next to me on the train from King's Cross to Stevenage. I had no escape! I lent as close to the window as possible to escape the foul stench and tried to shield myself with a copy of Woman magazine but nothing worked. If I'd thrown up in her lap she would have only had herself to blame. Ugh.

Had a good night last night, most of which was spent in a packed cocktail bar called Pancho's dancing to old skool nineties songs and Deepest Blue. That's all I can remember being played.

I was forced into peeing behind a random church-like building while we waiting for a taxi because begging the workers of kebaberies to use their staff toilets was fruitless. I'm so sophisticated, me.

Need sleep. Bonne afternoon people.

previous | next