strawberrri.diaryland.com
I just can't control myself
2003-09-11 | 8:05 p.m.

I saw Jeepers Creepers 2 last night with my friend Hannah, who I haven't seen since Easter. See - I am not a copain idealistique. Forget birthdays, don't get in contact for five months...not good. The thing with Hannah though is that she's like a sister to me. This is partly because she lived in my cul-de-sac and we saw each other every single day (even Christmas day!) until she moved far away to the other end of my town when I was thirteen, and partly because she is three years younger than me. How my school friends slated me and said they found it 'odd' that I was friends with a girl so much younger than me. It's funny though, seeing as my friendship with Hannah has lasted while most of my friendships with them have deteriorated beyond repair.

Anyway, ramble over. Jeepers Creepers was...Jeepers Creepersish. Crap. Funny. Tiniest bit scary. I wouldn't recommend it to be honest, apart from the bit where the demon's wings break off and it has to hop around a field in an EXTREMELY comical fashion. Ahhh, yes.

I have also become domesticated! I can change a lightbulb! I am now officially The Girl Who Can Do Everything. (We just have to ignore the millions of things I can't actually do...like work the washing machine.)

I dreamt I ate a magic mushroom last night. It was a trippy dream (pun thoroughly intended).

previous | next