strawberrri.diaryland.com
People beware
2003-10-06 | 4:02 p.m.

The Cheeky Girls are disgustingly thin and impossibly talentless but then everyone already knew that anyway. I missed out on the delights of Tiffany, Toby Anstis and others I can't remember due to being horrifically drunk and gabbling enormous amounts of random bollocks to people, none of which I fully remember. It didn't help that the Transylvanian witches didn't even appear on stage until 1.30 (apparently they got lost - pity someone found them), by which time I could barely stand. Deciding to go back to the Halls of Residence That You Don't Live In Anymore isn't the brightest of ideas either, which resulted in arriving to The House I Live In Now circa 4.30 am and having a hangover so painful that all I could do was sit in bed until 6.00 pm on Saturday.

Saturday night though involved a large popcorn, an over-priced cup of Pepsi Max and a dose of Johnny Depp. I have now seen Pirates of the Caribbean four times. Oh dear.

Nothing too weird has happened in the streets of Highfields over the past couple of days. Well, except that we had maggots this morning, but Tori boiled them to death (they were in the bath) and I think all is well now.

In other news the lesbians have become tresbians as another one of our housemates has joined in with their completely and thoroughly confusing trisexual relationship. However three is a crowd. The two original lesbians keep going into one another's rooms and smashing things late at night, disturbing everyone's sleep. The third girl, known as my (now extremely irritating) friend Blonde Sarah, is basically stirring the shit between them and consequently they are DOING MY HEAD IN.

Life - great innit?

previous | next