strawberrri.diaryland.com
That's all you ever were
2003-10-23 | 9:51 a.m.

Ack. It is our party tonight, and apparently it is doomed. Apparently it is going to be a complete and utter (drunken) failure and we're going to end up pissing off to some club called Revolution and will have to put a cancelation note up on our door explaining how we have pissed off and gone to Revolution. God help us all.

I ended up sleeping in the spare room last night as the downstairs flat was having THEIR party (someone's 21st). I may have the biggest bedroom but the location of it being directly above the other flat's living room certainly has its flaws. We were invited, only out of politeness, but by the time someone suggested we go have a sneak around I was in my pyjamas, de-make-upped and had taken my eyes out.

I still want to throttle the girl from downstairs though (the racketty making one). Her laughter sounds like a drain. Her crying sounds like a drain. Her general voice? Oh yes, sounds like a drain. I have therefore concluded that she is the drainchild of some evil mutant being and must be destroyed (or have her mouth sealed up with industrial strength sellotape - y'know, whichever's easiest).



previous | next