strawberrri.diaryland.com
Mmm yeah
2003-11-24 | 12:34 p.m.

Going to bed at 3.00 am after consuming several cans of Foster's does a head hurty make.

My recommendation for the week is to go and see Love Actually, but only if you're a girl, or a girly boy, or a Hayley from Coronation Street type of person. My boyfriend said he found the whole ordeal of sitting through the film a bit cringeworthy. I thought it was hilarious, although I do chuckle at daft things. And I would say the film is more funny than it is good, if that makes any sense.

I'm surely not the only person in the world that is saddened by the whole Michael Jackson fiasco (I'm looking at you, Rachel). Hasn't the poor man been through enough?! It's not the first time people have made allegations against him. Take Billie Jean for example - she's just a girl who thinks that he is the one, but the kid is not his son! Although somehow I doubt he would write a song about spending ten years in prison. Also, kind of relevant but not really, I was walking to town the other day and came across a street. 'How exciting,' you think. Well actually it was.

The street was called...

(and I kid you not)

Moon Walk.

Ahahahahhahahahahaaaa, etc.

Oh yeah! I had the pleasure of on Saturday seeing the man who WEARS a dog. Seriously, this is a dog-wearing-man. A man, wearing a dog. Round his neck. You kind of have to see it to believe it.

Anyway, this week I will be mostly not drinking, not going out and not doing anything remotely fun as my workload is, in a word, completely and utterly shocking. Ah well, such is life.

previous | next