strawberrri.diaryland.com
Toooooonight
2003-12-17 | 9:22 p.m.

I have a headache which can only be blamed on the drinking of wine at lunchtime and the drinking of wine (episode two) once I arrived home. I smell manly. I smell manly because Tori insisted on sampling all of the man-perfumes in Boots (are they called aftershaves?) by spraying the testers on every square inch of my body. I have about 50 different smells on my clothes (and when my boyfriend gets within five miles of the scent of my coat he's going to think I've been shagging all and sundry - oh good).

I bought two wonderful things today. One is a tube of bubbles which are not normal bubbles because if they last long enough in the air they DRY AND DO NOT BURST! They do, however, leave dodgy-looking stains on the old carpet. The other thing I bought was a pen with a plastic spider on the end, and when you press a button the spider leaps off into the face of anyone stupid enough to put themselves near it. Fun on a stick!

London, I have decided, is not a good place for people with colds to go to. Seriously, I spent a grand total of 20 minutes there (to get the train to Watford and vice-versa) yet I come home and blow my nose and black stuff comes out. Ugh. Damn you London, damn you to hell!

Oh yeah, if you live in the UK and have nothing to do tomorrow at 9.00 pm then WATCH JUDGE JOHN DEED ON BBC1. It'll be like Where's Wally. I'm the girl in the background in the brown jumper and blue jeans. Unfortunately if you blink, you'll miss me.



previous | next