strawberrri.diaryland.com
Yes...no wait...yes
2003-12-28 | 5:22 p.m.

'What if, instead of going "Moo, moo" cows went "Turnips, turnips!"?'

This is the mentality of my friend, who I'm staying with in Cambridge. We went to see her brother's baby (the one that ISN'T called Joseph Starling, but Joshua) earlier but other than that, not done a bloody lot.

I actually lay in bed all last night INFURIATED that I have another cold and a fever and for some reason it is increasingly difficult to breathe through my mouth. I had my hair curled about half an hour ago. It was some crap pair of curlers though so I've come out looking like a poodle with mange AND rabies. I'm going to wash my hair in a minuto.

New Year's Eve is going to be either Stevenage, London, Hatfield or Stoke-on-Trent and I have absolutely no idea which it will be. But for now the most important news is that I have a hat. It's black and hat-like and that's all you really need to know.

previous | next