strawberrri.diaryland.com
Yoghurts
2004-01-04 | 7:00 p.m.

I just had the horrifying realisation that my first exam is a week tomorrow. I can't even think about doing any revision until I've finished the 2,500 word essay I've still got left to do, which I've neither started nor read any of the eight books I got out for yet. Oh God.

At least my performance at Mario Kart is improving. My boyfriend is hilarious to play against as he takes it so seriously. He threatens and swears at the characters as if they're real people. Or when Luigi goes invincible: "That's it Luigi, shine like the gypsy you really are!!!" And then he throws a tantrum. It's wonderful to watch.

I'm dreading going back to Leicester. I just hope it won't be as bad as I anticipate it to be.

If you're looking for songs to download I cannot more strongly recommend Boogie Pimps' Somebody to Love and Franz Ferdinand's Take Me Out. I repeat, I cannot MORE STRONGLY recommend these songs.



previous | next