strawberrri.diaryland.com
Ay oh ay oh ay oh
2004-01-08 | 9:40 p.m.

I just had a meal out in an Indian restaurant with my dad and brother. At the end of the meal the buck-toothed, pot-bellied owner came up to me and gave me a handful of chocolates. Not my brother, not my dad, but ME. What is it about my face that screams out 'I NEED CHOCOLATES!'? Because personally I can't see it. Especially chocolates that spell the name of my hometown incorrectly. It's Stevenage, not Stevanage you fuckwits.

I also have advice to give and the advice I have to give is that if you wear contact lenses intended for monthly wear then for the love of God do not wear them for more than a month! See (no pun intended), with me, I shove a new pair of contact lenses in my eyes every so often and then forget how long to keep them in there for, only changing them when my eyes feel like they're rotting. This does not bode well for the future.

And I long for winter to just go and FUCK OFF. I am a person with very poor circulation and my feet and legs all the way up to my knees forever feel like blocks of ice at this time of year. In fact you could get a pair of scissors and snip off every one of my toes and have ten very efficient ice cubes in any drink you so happen to have on hand. But I will kill you if you do that, just thought I'd give an advanced warning.

previous | next