strawberrri.diaryland.com
Shake it like a polaroid picture
2004-02-05 | 12:57 p.m.

I now have nothing to do until 3.30 pm. I got up needlessly early today to come into uni to do the computer work due in later which apparently was meant to take six hours to do. I'm not the tastiest sandwich in the picnic basket when it comes to computers. I hate Access and Excel in equal amounts, yet I managed to do all the exercises in under two hours and therefore have NOTHING else to do other than twiddle my supposedly computer literate thumbs.

Woohoo?

My dreams are worrying me. Last night me and Kylie Minogue were facing the death penalty in Henry VIII style England. I had a knife poked through my throat. It was not fun.

I only got out of bed for about three hours yesterday due to being, ahem, very ill. This also meant missing two lectures, which was probably for the best seeing as I'm still plagued by the memory of having to run to the big park behind my uni and throw up because I wasn't near any toilets. Don't want that to happen again, no siree. Weekday drinking is now on my 'Try Very Very Hard Not To Do Anymore' list.

previous | next