strawberrri.diaryland.com
Cause I know that you're toxic
2004-02-13 | 2:27 p.m.

I'm a walking calamity. I just spilled coffee down my top. Last night I spilled an entire PINT of water on my bed JUST as I was about to turn off the light and go to sleep. I just stripped the sheets off and slept on scratchiness.

Anyway I'm back in Stevenage after getting home last night in a marvellously short two hours by train. There are no noisy housemates here. There is, however, a bird outside that sounds like an alarm clock, which chirrups at 5.45 am. I say chirrup but it actually goes 'Beep...beep, beep..beep!' and so on and so forth. That's a social outcast if ever I saw one.

I like a Britney Spears song. I should probably seek help.

Oh yeah, I have a lecture in just under an hour. Pity I'm about 80 miles away from it, ahahahaha. I have far more important things to do, like read the paper, get ready to go out, then go out. Certainly the more fun option, I think you'll be inclined to agree.

previous | next