strawberrri.diaryland.com
...
2004-03-28 | 12:00 p.m.

Looks..like..I'll..be..buying..a..new..keyboard..then.

I..have..tried..everything.I..even..pulled..the..bar..off..and..washed..it.

A..little..spring..popped..out,..which..I..pushed..back..in.

I..can't..even..copy..and..paste..spaces..because..the..Ctrl..buttons..have..also..stopped..working..

And..I..can't..be..arsed..to..do..the..right-click..thingy..constantly.

Oh..well,..it..was..a..happy.four..years..that..we..had..together.

I..have..bollocksed..up..several..people's..guestbooks..and..notespages..with..my..continuous..sentences.

Very..sorry..'bout..that.

I..went..out..with..some..old..work..friends..last..night..and..got..ID'd..going..into..Pulse.

I..laughed..in..the..bouncer's..face..which..wasn't..a..particularly..good..idea

considering..my..provisional..looks..nothing..like..me,..although..he..begrudgingly..let..me..in..with..a.frown.

The..funny..thing..is..I..used..to..get..in..all..the..time..when..I..was..17,..including..the..bleeding..over..25s..bit

It..was..shit..anyway...which..meant..a..swift..migration..to..Jumpin..Jaks..(I..despise..the..spelling..of..that,..I..really..do).

And..thus...for..the..first..time..in..a..very..long..time..I..stayed..in..a..club..until..it..was..chucking..out..time.

If..this..has..been..tedious..to..read..then..take..solace..in..the..fact..that...it's..been...50..times..more..tedious..to..write.

I..WILL..get..a..new..keyboard..tomorrow.

(Added..12:19)

Friend..on..msn..just..said:"You're the boy who can't speak quick enough in malcolm in the middle"..This..amused..me..greatly.

previous | next