strawberrri.diaryland.com
Too many times before
2004-04-09 | 6:01 p.m.

There's nothing worse than being kept on hold by the AOL man and being forced to listen to some utterly crap classical music. Oh wait, there is - being kept on hold by the AOL man being forced to listen to some utterly crap classical music which is on A TWENTY SECOND LOOP. After ten minutes my desk was looking a very tempting object to start bashing my head against. I think the AOL man had it in for me though. I only got put on hold because he accused me of having a free month of Internet in February, which I proclaimed to be complete bullshit (considering I was 80 miles away at university at the time I think we know who's telling the truth).

Tonight I am going to stay with the boyf and tomorrow experience the delight of the Electric Ballroom. Boredom should thus be kept at bay.

previous | next