strawberrri.diaryland.com
How's the weather
2004-07-11 | 12:30 p.m.

If you like films about evil, demonic children then Godsend's a good one to see. It has a ridiculous plot line (child gets killed by a car, parents have dead child cloned, clone child is raised from birth, clone child becomes evil) but it has De Niro in it and is VERY scary. So yes.

I have my Cambridge-based friend Rachel staying until Wednesday, whereupon I'll go back to hers for a few days. She plucked a yellow caterpillar out of my hair yesterday (and screamed in the process). Therefore she is a good friend.

She is currently asleep in my bed. Not surprising since we were playing Mario Kart into the early hours of the morning. It's a good thing my parental type people are away this weekend else my exclamations of 'FUCK OFF PRINCESS YOU SLAG' may well have woken them up.



previous | next