strawberrri.diaryland.com
Do do doo do
2004-07-18 | 8:18 p.m.

I have returned home. How I can spend nine days with the same person and enjoy it and not get pissed off with them is a complete mystery. Though I did have a sneezing fit this morning (at 8.00 am) causing Rachel to both angrily and sleepily tell me to 'Shudduuuuup!' I couldn't help it, I swear!

It was a good few days. I met Rach's girlfriend and also Jess for the first time, during her lunch hour on Saturday, who was lovely.

In other news I THINK I've passed my summer exams, which, if indeed I have, has come as an extreme relief due to the fact that I bollocksed up my second paper royally (at least I didn't blabber on about canal mania, which HAS happened before in an exam). According to my fellow historian Jo, resit information would have been sent out by now and other than a bank statement telling me I have £200 to my name (I have all but entirely maxed out my overdraft), I have no other post.

And the only other thing I have to say is I have drunk one glass of wine and feel pissed as a tramp. My alcohol tolerance has clearly sprouted wings and flown away.

Oh, and cheese comes from udders, not noses. Hehehe.



previous | next