strawberrri.diaryland.com
Ooh I said
2004-07-23 | 7:33 p.m.

Of all the trains in all the cities in all the world...

Went to London today to meet up with Tori and Pete and guess who I bumped into on the Underground?

MY BROTHER!

After having lunch in the Yates in Leicester Square we decided to go to Camden for a spot of shopping. After a couple of minutes on the tube, Tori pointed through the window that joined the carriages and said in a tone that suggested it was the most natural thing in the world, 'Oh look, there's your brother.' That was VERY weird. We were also going to go on the London Eye but once we got there we saw that the queue was far too long. It's clearly tourist season. I forget that people come on holiday to England.

I was having a rethink and I now believe the real reason I get more bruises than anyone is because I'm more of a clumsy oaf than they are. I was late for going out the other day and was running around the house turning off the tv in the lounge and locking the side door. And I ran into a doorframe. I now have a delightful purple and yellow bump on my knee.

And lastly, to anyone who watched Neighbours today could you please tell me what happened? Ta!

Edit, 8:40 pm

Message to the person who read 600ish pages of my diary today: You scare me.

previous | next