strawberrri.diaryland.com
I am not a sandwich
2004-09-20 | 10:52 p.m.

I have come home for the weekend! Predictably, my first train was delayed so I missed my change-over train at Peterborough. Hoorah! Or not. But I am home and I made it home in time for Eastenders and that is what's important.

Remember my housemate Natalie? Oh yeah, the other day her 'boyfriend' gave her a couple of very obvious lovebites. She also went home today...TO HER FIANCE. I can see it now - (hello, karma) she will try to formulate excuses:

1) I wanted a massage on my neck so I stuck the Hoover on it.

2) Tori bit me (poor Tori getting lumbered with the blame).

3) My Venus Fly-Trap got a bit peckish during the night and thought my neck was a bluebottle.

(Ok I made the last one up but if you've got a bruised neck it really only says one thing and one thing only.)

Eeeee! Home! Proper food! My step-dad said I was looking skinny...how I laughed.



previous | next