strawberrri.diaryland.com
If I had a hammer
2004-11-22 | 8:33 p.m.

The reason why my housemate Natalie must never EVER be allowed to phone up crappy cable tv quiz shows again:

Yes, ONE HUNDRED AND THREE OF OUR ENGLISH POUNDS AND FIFTY-NINE PENCE. I did warn her while she was doing it that it was 60p per phone call, though she was convinced it was 60p every time she got through to an operator. I don't think she'll be making that mistake again.

Reason why I really should try to not mix my drinks:

Reason to be happy? FAIRY LIGHTS! (Though you can only see three of them as my big shadow-y head is in the way)

We have a mini message board thingy on our kitchen door. Yesterday when Rich came round he wrote on it 'You have to be crazy to live here'. I have since altered it to say 'You don't have to be crazy to live here, but it sure helps!'

Hilarious, I'm sure you'll agree.



previous | next