strawberrri.diaryland.com
If you don't have a dream
2004-11-28 | 10:02 a.m.

Me and my period celebrated our three week anniversary of being together this Friday just gone, but now I think, just think, that it has finally finished once and for all.

And I have four words to say: Thank fuck for that.

In Retribution last night I spent a while counselling one of my friend's friends, whose one great problem in life goes along the lines of: 'I love my girlfriend of two years soooo much but I just want to have lots and lots of sex with other women and for her to not find out!' I told him to not take it the wrong way, but that he was a wanker. It was an interesting night anyway and I'm pretty sure I didn't come away with any strange bruises, which is something I, for one, am thankful for.

previous | next