strawberrri.diaryland.com
The red thing's connected to my wrist-watch
2005-01-01 | 8:30 p.m.

Hello, 2005! The first day of which will be remembered for vomiting a worryingly large amount of bile into the bathroom toilet.

Never. Drinking. Again.

Nah, just kidding.

It was a fairly decent night out last night and luckily I wasn't one of the morons who paid £20 or £30 to get into a club, but it didn't even really feel like New Year's Eve and besides, it's not as if there's much to celebrate about (most catastrophic natural disaster in living memory, anyone?). Anyway, I was a moron for a completely different reason, it being the fact I drank wine - lots - and then Sex on the Beach cocktails. Fool.

Not much else to say really. The alcohol monsters removed my brain and replaced it with Christmas pudding (it took me three goes to get the spelling of the word 'compare' right earlier).

Though finally, is anyone else stupidly excited about this? I want it to be July so I can see it, but in the same breath I want it to not be July because I will have finished university forever. Shudder. And have to get A FULL TIME JOB. Swoon, faint, etc.



previous | next