strawberrri.diaryland.com
But they don't know the devil inside angel eyes
2005-01-04 | 7:04 p.m.

Ugh I feel bloated. I just ate some chocolate swiftly followed by a satsuma, with the vague hope that it would serve as a passable DIY Chocolate Orange. It didn't.

I went to see my optician earlier and after the annual 'Which colour is clearer - green or red?' interrogation we both realised that in the space of one year my eyesight has got appallingly worse. At least he didn't make tutting noises of dismay. My poor eyes - you'd never guess that they're only able to see just 20 centimetres ahead before everything becomes a blur.

I should be doing uni work...only I'm not, because not doing uni work is far more enjoyable. And that ends that argument. For now. I have done SOME work today but the truth is I'm more concerned about the state of my face, which is very, very spotty indeed. At least if I get bored I could play join the dots on my face, or, better still, attempt to pick out some astrological constellations. Oh the fun never ends.



previous | next