strawberrri.diaryland.com
Could you take a look
2005-01-08 | 2:29 p.m.

There's nothing like procrastination.

(I stole this from my very good friend Rachel.)

"Take The First Sentence From The First Post Of Each Month Of 2004. That's Your Year In Review."

January - One bastard essay down, one bastard essay to go.

February - It's been an interesting weekend.

March - You know when you swallow the wrong way and have a severe coughing fit?

April - Seven hours and twenty minutes of constantly refreshing a webpage and ringing various phonelines.

May - Computer projects, I have discovered, are not fun.

June - I keep having really bad cravings for tuna.

July - NADIA TO WIN BIG BROTHER!

August - I don't feel overly sober.

September - Best bit of today: Going to London and meeting Gra for the first time in person.

October - Ok so Freshers' week was very good, very random and very drunken.

November - The man who keeps coming to our house, hammering on the front door then asking 'Do you know where the nearest hotel is?' came back yesterday.

December - My stupidity has reached new heights.

previous | next