strawberrri.diaryland.com
We all fall down
2005-01-13 | 11:49 p.m.

I am so bloody annoyed with myself. I went out drinking but the blame cannot be shifted to anyone else. I just took my contact lenses out to go to sleep - I dropped one and cannot find it which is FRIGGING ANNOYING. And in the whole faffing around trying to find it process I managed to knock over my lamp, which has decided to be a bastard and fail to produce lightbulby goodness in any way, shape or form. I'll try to fix it tomorrow.


Stupid question of the day Mk II:

Natalie: Those people who stand on the side of the road who try to get a lift. The ones that stick their their thumbs up, what are they called, hijackers?

Me: No dear, they're called hitchhikers.

It worries me that the future is held in the hands of my generation.

previous | next