strawberrri.diaryland.com
Don't say I can change
2005-02-21 | 7:23 p.m.

Hooray. My lecturer, today, finally broke his cycle of harping on about the late knickerless Princess Diana. Though I wouldn't be wholly surprised if an exam question turns up on the bloody woman.

(A pub outing has just been decided on, so I'm going to make this brief...)


Positive: I only have to write two more essays EVER AGAIN!

Negative: I have to write a 2 to 3,000 word portion of dissertation by next Monday.

Positive: I ate out at a tapas restaurant and Pizza Express over the weekend with the boyfriend.

Negative: I now have three visible stomachs because of this.

Positive: It's going to snow!

Negative: I will probably fall over on an icy pavement.

Positive: I got a free frogurt!

Negative: The frogurt was cursed.


Ok that last one may or may not be stolen from the Simpsons. Anyway that's it for now, until I can think up something more interesting to write here. The probability at the moment is slim to nil.

previous | next