strawberrri.diaryland.com
P.S. I'll find my frog
2005-03-09 | 7:55 p.m.

I spent four solid hours at the library today, doing reading for my essay. I consequently came out having lost the will to live.

Not had an overly good day. I woke up at 3.30 am for reasons unbeknown to my brain and didn't get back to sleep again until around 8, only to have to get up again an hour or so later with my body clock under the belief it was time for dinner.

So I'm moody, I have two essays to do in little over a week, I'm going to stay with the boyfriend this weekend and I'm not entirely sure we're not going to break up (again). Ooh and I'm having the mumps injection on Friday. Ah well, at least I can never say life's dull.

Me and the housemates have been collaborating some of our photos online so I thought I'd share some of them, and why the hell not. (Huge apologies to anyone on dialup.)

Pics from the second year:

Almost exactly a year ago in fact, on Natalie's 21st birthday - Natalie, Rich and me.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tori, Natalie and Rich, all plastered by the looks of it.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me in York (not that you can tell), October 2003.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Glastonbury 2004:

Natalie, me, my brother Adam, and Harris.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Natalie, me and Tori in sunglasses. I think we were trying to protect our eyes after being subjected to the man in the kilt who decided to expose to the world that yes, he was a true Scotman.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Three days living in mud and having no sleep begins to take its toll...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Recentish one:

Our first day back at uni in September - me, one of Tori's friends from home and Natalie.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Think that's enough for now. But if you have only one link to click ever again in your lif...er, today, I'd advise you make it this one. And keep clicking. And clicking. And clicking. Him name is Hopkin Green Frog.

previous | next